St. Patty’s day Meeting

by

Yes; we have a meeting on Saturday March 17th St. Patty’s Day. Come and bring your neighbors. Coffee and Tea will be provided. Thx. Jim

UPDATE: Well I made the coffee and the hot water for tea. A big surprise, Debbie and Le Anna came in with a birthday cake for me. What a surprise to me. thx. Debbie and Le Anna that was great. Our biggest topic was the ordinance from Southern California, that I already posted. Everyone is waiting for the auction, and we talked about all the neighborhood watch groups in Youngstown, and Warren. I was told they would like to get them all in one area to talk on problems and solutions. I also talked about the open house at the Twp. on April 14th week after Easter. This should be exciting. I will be adding more this week. thx. Jim

Leave a Reply

