AUCTION MARCH 29th

by

I have talked to a couple of people who are planning to attend the auction. One I met yesterday as he rode through the community checking it out. I just talked to another person on the web and he knows of several people who are planning to attend and bid and to clean this place up. I hope I get a seat there, I plan on being there early. We will have a special meeting on Saturday March 31st to let you all know of the outcome of the auction. BE THERE!!!!
UPDATE: I have received an email from Robert Greenwald, asking for me not attend the auction. He said; that it is closed auction, and I wouldn’t be able to get in and they plan to have security guards there. So Mary and myself will not be attending. In the flyer under format is says open public, so I guess he just wants it done his way.

Leave a Reply

