Meeting on Saturday 6/16/2012

by

Yes; we have a meeting on Saturday at 4:00 PM. come and bring a neighbor. It seems that people are out after curfew. I will have some info on it time for a change.E

UPDATE: We had a good meeting in that very hot day. I had talked to our new owner twice this week and really didn’t get much out of him. One thing for sure is that there is a meeting this week with the health Dept. I was told that he would be there, along with Jodi Stoyak our trustee. I talked about the old homes out front that will be moved soon I hope! I don’t know yet there full intentions on our community we all need to come together again so we all hear the same thing.

Leave a Reply

