Columbiana Chevrolet-Buick-Cadillac

by

Columbiana Chevrolet-Buick-Cadillac

This dealership has been the best that I have ever used. There is no pressure to buy. I shop their website found the car I wanted, and then contacted their contact person. I told them where I had to be on price and they worked with me.

I had worked with the following employee’s at Columbiana Chevrolet-Buick-Cadillac. First I worked with Steve Tirabassi the internet rep., he forward me to Mark Williams the Sales Professional and he was that. Then I met the General Manager Nick DiNunzio he was very pleasant to talk to, a down to earth type guy. They were very good on changing over my lift from my old car to the new one Nick no problem.
By the way I got a 2008 Blazer the color per my neighbor Larry SAID; Bing Cherry, the dealer calls it dark Cherry!!!!! THANK YOU Columbiana Chevrolet-Buick-Cadillac

I have set up on the right side of the post Pages, General Info. and What’s happening, just scroll down on the right side and click to get their website.
Or go to: http://www.drivecolumbiana.com

Leave a Reply

